Are you Ready… For the Semi?

Tuesday 9th July will be the match of a life time when Netherlands face Argentina in the semi-final.

I know what you guys think… Netherlands are off home. But this is what I personally think (some might agree. Some won’t) Netherlands will go to the final and face either Brazil or Germany.

You might think Netherlands are going to lose in the final again, but this time they have a chance with the improved Robin van Persie and Robben, who have played awesomely throughout the world cup.

As I said before Netherlands or Argentina will face either Brazil or Germany. Now I will be writing about those two teams. Now before you say Germany will lose I think they will go to the final because Brazil have lost Neymar due to injury, so I think it will be Germany.

By, Shoaib

One thought on “Are you Ready… For the Semi?

  1. shoaib July 12, 2014 / 1:51 pm

    i told u guys that germany would go through. but i didnt get it right for for holland.

Leave a comment